CEO – Tom Stordahl
President – Wade Baumberger

Estimator – Tom Wersal

Plant Division Estimating and Sales -
Jim Pritchard & Matt Stordahl

Outside Sales – Ron McCabe, Ross Mayer, Mike Stordahl, Adam Moulton

Inside Sales – Brad Miller, Dan Moore, Brian Osterman, Brian Matthews

Warehouse Manager – Gene (Dan) Streiff

Wet Tapping/Core drilling – Dan Stordahl

Branch Manager – Jeff Imhoff
Warehouse Manager – Chad Ramsey
Warehouse - Ryan Imhoff

Branch Manager – Josh Thill
Warehouse Manager - Dan Welle


Tom Stordahl • tstordahl@mnpipe.com
Wade Baumberger • wadeb@mnpipe.com • 651-247-9602
Tom Wersal • twersal@mnpipe.com
Jim Pritchard • jpritchard@mnpipe.com • 651-238-8212
Matt Stordahl • matts@mnpipe.com • 651-341-5281
Ron Mccabe • rmccabe@mnpipe.com • 507-381-2554
Ross Mayer • rmayer@mnpipe.com • 612-916-5005
Mike Stordahl • mstordahl@mnpipe.com • 612-860-4407
Adam Moulton • amoulton@mnpipe.com • 507-420-9292
Brad Miller • bmiller@mnpipe.com
Dan Moore • dmoore@mnpipe.com
Brian Osterman • bosterman@mnpipe.com
Brian Matthews • brianm@mnpipe.com
Gene (Dan) Streiff • dstreiff@mnpipe.com
Dan Stordahl • dstordahl@mnpipe.com • 612-363-7983



Jeff Imhoff • jimhoff@mnpipe.com • 507-951-4894
Chad Ramsey • cramsey@mnpipe.com
Ryan Imhoff • ryani@mnpipe.com

Josh Thill • jthill@mnpipe.com • 320-212-9905
Dan Welle • dwelle@mnpipe.com